Fly LP

Fly LP

Fly LP

$ 29.98 was

2LP Original Album First time on LP!

Remastered from original analog sources on high-quality 150-gram vinyl. 

Track Listing:

Disc: 1

  1. Ready to Run
  2. If I Fall You're Going Down with Me
  3. Cowboy Take Me Away
  4. Cold Day in July
  5. Goodbye Earl
  6. Hello Mr. Heartache

Disc: 2

  1. Don't Waste Your Heart
  2. Sin Wagon
  3. Without You
  4. Some Days You Gotta Dance
  5. Hole in My Head
  6. Heartbreak Town
  7. Let Him Fly